Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington.

Eric Crescent, Mornington, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Quiet middle bedroom. All bills and use of bike(!) included. Central heating and cooling. Fast wireless internet. You will be the third housemate. Although there's room for more, three will be the limit.

Room has a large built in wardrobe, double bed, chest of drawers, bedside cabinets. The Manchester (or bedding if you're a Pom) and the furniture in the picture are all provided (apart from the mirror), or feel free to bring your own or some of your own if you like.

Gas central heating. Evaporative cooling. Fast wireless internet. All included in the rent.

Bath/shower room and separate toilet shared with one other person, the main tenant (the other housemate has an ensuite).

Two shared lounge rooms, one with a pool table and sound system. Both with good sized TVs, comfy couches. There's even a car racing simulator if you happen to be into that sort of thing.

The 4th bedroom is used as a shared storage room. It might double as a study/sitting/meditating/yoga room depending on how much "storage" we put in it. It has a TV point but no TV.

Parking is available on the double drive.

Kitchen/diner with fan assisted electric oven, microwave, gas hob, dishwasher.

Laundry with washer, tumble dryer with condenser attachment, great airing facilities inside and out.

There’s a pleasant West facing terrace which gets lots of afternoon sun. There are sunbeds, benches, chairs and a table. There's a nice secluded garden.

Message me for a time to have a chat or to view.

Flatmates

You'll share with two other people (see pics), one of whom, Dave, is the main tenant. I'm a quiet, respectful, non-smoking, non-drinking, 60s professional male who works long hours including Saturdays in finance sales and mainly wants to chill out when I get home. I'll disappear to go motor racing some weekends. I eat mostly healthily (maybe on my way to being vegetarian one day?) and cook badly.

I have the back bedroom, which is separated from your room by a corridor and the laundry, toilet and "family" bathroom. Only you and I need to share the "family" bathroom as Jemma, the other housemate, has an ensuite at the front of the house.

Jemma works in childcare, is also quiet. She's nearly a vegetarian. She cooks worse than I do. We don’t share cooking. Maybe with a third person in the house we might start doing that? It’s not a requirement though. And you can cook whatever you want. You don't need to have any vegetarian tendencies.

Alfie is the World's Gentlest Dog. If you like, I might share him sometimes if that works for you and for him. He won't bother you if you don't want him around but if you encourage him he'll accept endless cuddles and walks.

I'm only looking for one further female housemate. No couples or males thanks. The existing housemates are 19 and 63. You’ll probably be somewhere in between! Both existing housemates are relatively quiet people. We’re not looking to share with any party animals or couples.

You'll be working full time. If you work shifts we'll need to discuss arrival and leaving times and how quiet you can be.

Sorry, there's no option for you to bring another pet. We can't share with someone who smokes, even if it's outside only.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.