Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caboolture, Brisbane.

Reserve Drive, Caboolture, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hi there. I have a room for rent for a female flatmate or couple to share a fully furnished 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Caboolture with 1 adult and 1 child.

The house is located in a new estate in a quiet street close to a park and offstreet parking is available. It is located near the Pumicestone State School and a 5 minute drive to the train station.

Rent of $160 per week would include unlimited internet, electricity and water for 1 person. Rent for 2 people would be $260 per week.

I am open to a small/medium dog for consideration must be child and pet friendly as I have a small puppy (however no cats due to allergies) outside only on application.

You will have your own room which could be offered furnished or unfurnished. You will have access to your own bathroom however my child would use the bath occasionally of an evening.

I also have plenty of room for storage if this is required. Short term is ok also, min 4 week stay preferred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.