Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gaffney Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi there!
Looking to find the missing puzzle piece for our 3 bedroom townhouse.
Location is within 1 minute walking distance to Pascoe Vale Train Station (Craigeburn line), which is only a 15-20 min ride into the CBD. The area/street I live in has come so far in the last 5 years and I love the little local cafes within walking distance, and the new massive supermarket centre that has just opened a short drive up the road (you could walk to it too if you felt particularly committed! haha). I love the house and particularly the main living areas. Very spacious with a real homey feel! :-)
Who you're living with:
Connie: 27yo marketing guru! She's super sweet, very clean, easy going, non-smoker, reliable and always up for a chat & a laugh. Works full time. (you would be sharing a bathroom with Connie)
Kate (Me!): I'm a single, professional 27yo. I'm outgoing, healthy, non-smoker, and avid movie & music lover! I do teach singing from the home on Monday evenings, but tends to not be heard in the bedroom areas. :-)
I have a beautifully behaved 8yo dog, who goes by Tish. She is a shitzu x toy poodle, so does not shed and is perfectly fine for hay fever sufferers (like me!). She is also SUPER friendly. :-)
I look forward to hearing from you!

Furnished main areas

Kate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kate
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Le Jolie CafeClose by
FerroviaClose by
Pascoe Vale HotelClose by
The Gates Pizza and KitchenClose by
Cookhouse Gourmet Burger & Chicken Bar~ 3 min walk
How Noodle~ 3 min walk
Gino's Kebabs~ 7 min walk
Espresso Drive Thru Coffee~ 7 min walk
Red Rooster Pascoe Vale~ 8 min walk
7-Eleven Pascoe Vale~ 9 min walk
Scroogy's Pizza Place~ 13 min walk
Bermuda Cafe, Burgers and Chippery~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Pascoe Vale Close by

Nearest Bus Stops

Pascoe Vale Station/Railway Pde Close by
Northumberland Rd/Gaffney St ~ 3 min walk
Bellvue Tce/Gaffney St ~ 3 min walk
Ann St/Gaffney St ~ 8 min walk
Westbreen Creek/Northumberland Rd ~ 8 min walk
Westbreen Creek/42-46 Northumberland Rd ~ 8 min walk
Pascoe Vale PS/Gaffney St ~ 12 min walk
Gaffney St/Cumberland Rd ~ 13 min walk
Pardy St/Cumberland Rd ~ 13 min walk
Olive Gr/Cumberland Rd ~ 13 min walk
Eastgate St/Cumberland Rd ~ 15 min walk
Pleasant St/Cumberland Rd ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorksClose by
Strathmore IGA X-press~ 19 min walk
R Lopiccolo~ 19 min walk
John Sculli Fruit Centre~ 19 min walk
Pascoe Vale IGA X-Press~ 26 min walk
A Farnley Grocers~ 26 min walk
Goodfellows Oak Park~ 26 min walk
FoodWorks Pascoe Vale~ 28 min walk
+ Show more