Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna South, Melbourne.

Tyner Road, Wantirna South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have 1 decent size room available to rent. Room comes with Queen Size bed and mattress, built-in robe, bedside table, study desk and small storage cabinet. The rest of the house is fully furnished and all appliances available for share. Rent is $130 per week plus bond and includes all bills and Optus Cable Internet.

The house is located 300m from Westfield Knox Shopping Centre and Knox Bus Interchange. Easy commute to connecting train stations or direct to popular landmarks such as Monash Uni, Deakin Uni, etc. (see photos of bus routes) With shops and multiple eateries/restaurants just minutes away, you will love the convenience if you don't drive. Off street parking is available if you have a car.

I am looking for a housemate that is friendly, easy going, neat and respectful. Prefer non-smoker. A love of animals will be a bonus as you will be sharing the house with a friendly dog and a cool Guinea pig;)

A little bit about myself. I am the manager of an event company and due to the nature of my work, I am seldom home. The other housemate is the same so you will feel like you have the whole house to yourself! On the weekend, I am usually out with friends or playing sports. On the rare occasion that I am home, I just like to chill with a movie, watch some footy if it's footy season(I am a passionate Cats supporter!) or work on my jigsaw puzzle.

I have years of experience living in a share house since my uni days. I am clean, neat, helpful, easy going, respectful, and friendly.

I may not always be able to get to the phone due to work so best to send me a text if you are interested in checking out the place or would like to know a bit more:) Look forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.