Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belmont, Brisbane.

Belmont Road, Belmont, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$133
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there :)

We are looking for a single professional or student to live in this wonderful 3 bedroom townhouse with us. Female preferred but not essential! We are a fun household who like a laugh and occasional movie night! :)

The room is located in a townhouse in Belmont Villas (Includes access to pool, gym and tennis court). Gated community with quiet neighbours and friendly atmosphere!

We have an internally accessible garage that we are currently using for storage and a neat little courtyard where I'm *attempting* to grow vegetables! Lounge room has air con and there is a toilet located downstairs.

Your room: comfortably fits a queen sized bed, has a private balcony with views over the garden and a built in robe! Sharing a bathroom with only myself which has a bath and separate toilet.

The house is just a 5 min drive away from Westfield Carindale and Capalaba Central. Garden city is 10 minutes away and there is a bus stop located in front of the complex.

We have unlimited wifi available which would cost $20 a month and the only other bill is electricity which comes in every 3 months (and is split 3 ways).

If you are a clean, honest, friendly and reliable person, feel free to say hi :)

** please no cats as I'm incredibly allergic but birds, reptiles and the likes considered :)

Flatmates

I'm a respectful, friendly and social person! I am 23 and I work full-time and study part-time so value my down time at home :) I have a love of all things animals and enjoy trying new things!
2nd housemate is a 22 year old male who works full time also!
Movie nights are a common occurrence here so are shared dinners! At the same time we value down time and respect each others privacy :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.