Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Millewa Way, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This lovely home has loads of character and maybe exactly what you're looking for. Presenting four fitted bedrooms, including the master with ensuite, generous tiled lounge room, large family / meals area adjoining a spacious hostess kitchen. Outside features low maintenance gardens with more than enough yard area to cater for every need. Included are a variety of extras such as: spilt system heating and cooling, gas heater, multiple ceiling fans, skylights and a double car carport complete with remote door and full drive-through access to the rear yard. Neatly situated on an allotment of 585m2(approx) and within walking distance of the shops, Iramoo Primary School and eateries.

The room that is available. This bedroom of the house has large double windows with blinds and double built-in wardrobe. Rent will be (excluding bills) $540 / Month.

Bond will be an equal share which comes to $540.

Now that the business side of things have been taken care of. Heres a little about us.......

G'Day my name is Anthony,

Im very relaxed, chilled and enjoy a good laugh, not a major party animal at home, but I do like going to live pub bands, comedy nights, camping, board games and social tennis. Also enjoy being a dog instructor. Furniture wise, there is everything that will set up a home, including washing machine, 2 fridges, 3 couches, bean bag, you name it, its here somewhere. You are more than welcome to bring your own stuff as well, there is plenty of room.

There is one cat and one dog and are both in-house trained. The person that moves in must be willing to treat them as part of the household. (Sorry I can not except another Dog or Cat) I dont mind who moves in as long as they have a job, good natured, an animal lover, easy going, can stand a sarcastic sense of humour, honest and pay their bills on time.

I'm looking for someone to help make this house a home, not just somewhere to live.

Cheers guys,

Hope to hear from you soon.

Ant

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wyndham Vale Reserve/79 Honour Ave Close by
Wyndham Vale Reserve/Opp 77 Honour Ave Close by
Gentzen Dr/Honour Ave 4 min walk
Iramoo Primary School/Opp 220 McGrath Rd 4 min walk
Iramoo Primary School/232 McGrath Rd 5 min walk
Honour Ave/McGrath Rd 5 min walk
Wyndham Vale Shopping Centre/Honour Ave 6 min walk
Whitehaven St/Honour Ave 7 min walk
Ballan Rd/McGrath Rd 8 min walk
Olive Way/Blackforest Rd 9 min walk
McGrath Rd/Black Forest Rd 9 min walk
Valewood Dr/Honour Ave 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Honour Fish & Chips5 min walk
Wyndham Vale Pizza & Pasta5 min walk
Mel's Foodstore6 min walk
7-Eleven Werribee East9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant11 min walk
KFC Wyndham vale11 min walk
Dana Pani11 min walk
Wyndham Vale Fish and Chips11 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wyndham Vale11 min walk
Fresh Chilli Thai Restaurant (Wyndham Vale)11 min walk
Big Nick's Pizza11 min walk
Bean Happy12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Wyndham Vale IGA Plus Liquor6 min walk
Bozo's Werribee Fruit Supply18 min walk