Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bromley Street, Embleton, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Perfect FIFO home in Bayswater, close to airport. It's a modern home, with protected lock up parking, close to the Mt. Lawley cafe/bar area, only 7kms to Perth and near the beautiful Swan River.

*12 mins from the airport
* Double room with built in robes and double bed
* Off street parking
* 2 lounge rooms, so lots of space to chill on your RnR
* Own bathroom (when Rob is away doing 2:1 swing)
* Chef's kitchen with gas cooking
* Quiet area with great neighbours
* Walking distance to Morley Galleria shopping centre for all your shopping needs
* Uncovered outdoor area with daybed, hammock, fire pit and rocking chair. Ahhh, the serenity!
*Currently looking into getting Broadband internet with unlimited data. This will be an extra $33 per month, if you are interested.

$160 per week including bills with off street protected parking. $500 bond.

Feel free to give me a call or message and come and say hi. You will love it when you see it, as it's a home away from home.

Flatmates

I am early 40s and work in the city. I also have a tour business on the side doing wine tours and bar tours, which is heaps of fun, so I am not often home. Into my health and fitness, enjoy travelling, cooking, good movies, festivals and like to keep a clean happy home.

Rob is a FIFO on a 2:1 swing. He is down to earth, late 30s, loves comedy, cooking and cleaning! :)
It works well to have another FIFO with the opposite roster to Rob, so you get to have the whole other half of the house to yourself.

I am looking for a FIFO housemate. All the best for your search

Monique on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Monique
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Broun Av Before Drake StClose by
Broun Av Before Mcgregor St3 min walk
Broun Av After Coode St4 min walk
Drake St John Forrest Secondary College4 min walk
Coode St After Young St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Trio's Take Away10 min walk
Roast on Rothbury11 min walk
Gala Bakery11 min walk
Little Home Bakery12 min walk
Cake Date13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Aldi15 min walk
Woolworths Morley17 min walk
ALDI Morley20 min walk
Coles20 min walk
Morley IGA23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bayswater25 min walk
Meltham28 min walk