Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warner, Brisbane.

Kidston Cres, Warner, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

The house: very modern clean and contemporary house. Nicely furnished throughout. In a quiet area in Warner. Close to Warner shopping centre, woollies, Aldi, and take out. The Warner tavern is very close.
The kitchen is well appointed with butlers pantry and plenty of appliances.
Full sized laundry with washing machine and dryer.
Double garage that is used as a gym (street parking only).
Two bedrooms available, one is empty, the other is furnished with a queen sized bed. Both rooms have ceiling fans, and built in wardrobes. Bills will be split evenly.
This is a very clean, shoes off inside the house kind of place.

The occupant: I'm a professional mid 30's male with no kids or pets. I'm the home owner. I keep the house very clean, I don't smoke, I'm very fit, and health conscious. I keep the house spotless and expect the same from you. I'm not noisy, don't have big gatherings, and enjoy exercising and relaxing when at home. There's plenty of nice areas to run around with the lake in close proximity.

Prospective housemates: Only very clean, considerate, non smoking housemate/s will be considered. You must be easy to get along with, tidy up after yourself, and ideally you're very clean living and fit too. Ideally you're in your 20's or 30's, you're professional, and appreciate a well appointed and comfortable house.
One room furnished with bed
One room empty

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.