Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Berkeley, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Located in a tree lined street is our extremely spacious three bedroom apartment only a stones throw away from all the conveniences Hawthorn and Richmond have to offer (apartment located in Richmond side of Hawthorn).

Comprising modern furniture, brand new carpet, a fresh lick of paint and two amazing housemates (if we do say so ourselves!) what more could you ask for?!

With Riversdale and Glenferrie Roads at the end of the street (approx 200m) there's ample public transport including trams, buses and we're walking distance to Kooyong and Glenferrie Train Stations.

Who will you be living with?

Bedroom 1:
Hey I'm Jodie. I'm 26 and work in comms for Netball Australia. Wine and footy pretty much sum me up. Did I say I liked wine? I'm not home all that often with a hectic social life and work commitments.

Bedroom 2:
Hi, I'm Matt!
I'm 28 and work in media for the Melbourne Cup Carnival. Life is pretty social so I'm not home as much as I'd like to be. In my spare time I'm most likely hitting the bars down Chapel Street or travelling.

Who are we looking for?
We're looking for a fun and considerate housemate who's not afraid to do their bit around the house to keep it clean and tidy. We're a pretty friendly bunch so would hope that our new roomie is keen to socialise over a few drinks and dinner once in a while. Friends of course are always welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.