Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Perth.

Woolwich, West Leederville, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi everyone,

We are Drew (28) and Tom (30)and we're looking for a third housemate to join us as our current one is leaving us.

We live in a great old but renovated West Leederville house, with the room available having built in wardrobes with enough space for your bed and plenty of other furniture. The room itself is very large but will be unfurnished, rest of the house is furnished (though if you do have other furniture, that can also work!).

There is also 1 spare bedroom/study for storage.

We're in a great location - 5 minute walk to Coles, 5 minutes walk to Leederville and close to both the Joondalup and Fremantle train lines.

We're looking for someone with a similar lifestyle to us - ideally someone mode to late twenties who works full time Monday-Friday with weekends off and is happy to join the lease. We're a relatively social house, hoping to find a person happy to have a meal or watch movies with us instead of hiding away in their room all the time! We're not clean freaks, but looking for someone who can tidy up after themselves.

Sorry, no couples (only the one bathroom) or pets (landlord requirement unfortunately).

If you are interested in coming to have a look at the house, please send a message with a little bit about yourself and we can arrange a viewing.

Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.