Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Melbourne.

Pembroke Street, Surrey Hills, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is not just a room for rent . consisting of a spacious lounge/dining with high tapering ceiling,large master bedroom with en suite and built in robes and a second huge study/bedroom with plenty of shelving Fully furnished,[except for bed] with retro and vintage furniture and own private entrance.The kitchen and laundry are to be shared.. This is basically a very large two bedroom unit.PLEASE READ Everything mentioned above!This for you only, my son and i have 3 bedrooms and lounge room at the other end of the house.Price includes utilities.WALKING DISTANCE TO DEAKIN UNI,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Venice St/Elgar Rd 6 min walk
Erasmus St/Elgar Rd 7 min walk
Piedmont St/Elgar Rd 7 min walk
Byron St/Elgar Rd 9 min walk
Canterbury Rd/Elgar Rd 11 min walk
Ferndale St/Riversdale Rd 12 min walk
Alandale St/Riversdale Rd 12 min walk
Wattle Park/Elgar Rd 13 min walk
Elgar Rd/Riversdale Rd 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

1061 Wood Fired Pizza11 min walk
Chocolate Couture11 min walk
Old Kingdom12 min walk
Surrey Hills Pizza Plus12 min walk
RVD13 min walk
The Lazy Larder13 min walk
Wattle Park Fish n Chips13 min walk
Cafe Frangipani13 min walk
Famili Ria13 min walk
Wattle Park Cakes13 min walk
Peta's Cafe14 min walk
Zab Thai Takeaway14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ferndale St/Riversdale Rd #60 12 min walk
Alandale St/Riversdale Rd #59 12 min walk
Elgar Rd/Riversdale Rd #61 13 min walk
Wattle Park/1013 Riversdale Rd #58 13 min walk
Glendale St/Riversdale Rd #57 15 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Wattle Park Green Grocer13 min walk
Baccarat Grocery & Asian Food Store15 min walk
ALDI Box Hill South19 min walk
FoodWorks Mont Albert19 min walk
Greengrocers19 min walk
The Organic Union20 min walk
旁邊,超便宜超市21 min walk
tatsing food store21 min walk
BOXHILL - VIC - KFL SUPERMARKET21 min walk
J & J Grocery World Pty Ltd22 min walk
Bombay Music & Groceries22 min walk
India at Home23 min walk
+ Show more