Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park West, Brisbane.

Sterculia Avenue, Holland Park West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Two rooms for rent for one person only. Perfect for a student that wants a separate sleeping and study space or you are welcome to use the second room for your own personal storage. Excellent position less than 10 minutes walk to the south side bus-way. 10 minute bus ride into the city. 5 minutes walk to Logan road. Very close to the south side bike-way also. Includes all bills and unlimited cable high speed internet. Bed is a king single. Parking on the driveway or street. Prefer a non-smoker.

A bit about myself. I am a single male in my late 30's and the only person living here. The house is generally pretty quiet due to this. A person's age or sex is not a problem to me at all as long as you can look after yourself and clean up after yourself. I respect others people's space and expect the same from others. The bathroom is shared but the toilet is a separate room. I love animals but sadly don't have the fences to accommodate dogs. If you have a bicycle there is ample space to store it under the house. That's about it.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.