Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Augustine Heights, Brisbane.

Isidore Street, Augustine Heights, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

My husband and I built our first home 2 years ago, it's very big for us so we are looking to replace our housemate who is moving next week.

We have 4 bedrooms, two bathrooms, separate laundry, kitchen, dining room, lounge room with TV and a media room with an awesome TV and a large undercover outdoor area, fully fenced yard and double lock up remote garage.

We are working professionals 5 days a week from 5am to 7pm give or take. We are hardly home but do like to sleep when we are here, or nap on the weekends.

We have two cats that are always inside.

Our home is fully furnished so you don't need anything really apart from pillows and your own linen. We have a second fridge that can be all yours to use. Large walk in pantry, enough space for your groceries and ours.

If you don't require the bed we can take it out of the room. Your room also has a ceiling fan, security screen on the window and double mirror wardrobe. Bathroom has both a shower and separate bath tub :)

Hot water is gas which is always ready to go, so you will never have a cold shower, cook top in the kitchen is gas also, we have 400GB package for Internet which we can all use, and a basic package of foxtel on the media room tv. Gas, power, Internet and water are all included in the rent.

Hoping for 1 single person, no couples, and preferably no pets as I am not sure what our cats would be like!

Thanks, Meg.

Hope to hear from you soon! Can be furnished or unfurnished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Santa Monica Dr near Mcauley Cr4 min walk
Augusta Pkwy at Forester Avenue9 min walk
Augusta Pkwy at Saint Augustines College9 min walk
Santa Monica Dr near Hallow Cr10 min walk
Santa Monica Dr near Oudeman St14 min walk
Santa Monica Dr near Ambrose Dr17 min walk
Jones Rd near Augusta Pkwy18 min walk
Augusta Pkwy at Brookwater Golf Club19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Augustine Heights7 min walk
Woolworths Brookwater20 min walk
Woolworths Redbank Plains29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fish Burger7 min walk
Maimai's Oven14 min walk
The Coffee Club Brookwater19 min walk
PK SUSHI20 min walk
Brookwater Glasshouse Restaurant and Event Centre21 min walk
Subway22 min walk
Pizza Hut Augustine Heights22 min walk
Noodle Box Brookwater22 min walk
Thai Emperor22 min walk
Royal Treat Indian22 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs Bellbird Park24 min walk
Perfect Pizza Redbank Plains25 min walk
+ Show more