Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Appt in Southbank close to tram and flinders station 10min walk away.
Must love dog (pug), looking for someone friendly, enjoy a glass of wine once in a while.
We are a couple who likes to go out for brekkie on the weekend, enjoy a nice meal together, active lifestyle and our Pug is our baby.
Not looking for people who likes to party all the time, We don't mind once in a while on the weekend kind of but prefer someone more relaxed and laid back.
Has to be very clean specially around the house. Someone who will treat my place like their own house and call it home. The room is furnished with a bed and tallboy. Looking for someone who doesn't have a lot of baggage as there is already everything available.
Rent and bond to be paid when moving in. Looking for someone to move in until mid November for now, with possibility of extending.
If that sounds like you, then I will love to hear from you

Swimming pool
Internet included in rent

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.