Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Park, Adelaide.

Third, Ascot Park, Adelaide

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there! We are looking for a young professional or student to occupy a third bedroom. The house was is a 1950's character art deco home which has been tastefully renovated with European appliances, polished timber floorboards etc. The house is located in Ascot Park between Marion, South and Daws Roads.

What we can offer you:

Good sized bedroom
Possible option for ensuite and built in mirrored robes
Large shared open living space and kitchen
Ascot Park Train Station (Seaford Line - takes about 15 minutes to the CBD)
3 minute drive to Park Holme Shopping Centre and Castle Plaza (Deli is walkable distance too)
10-15 minutes drive from Marion Shopping Centre and Flinders University with public transport (train and bus within a short walking distance)
Reverse cycle air-conditioning
Alarm and intercom system
Car parking - plenty of secure off-street parking
Big backyard with large alfresco area and a large shed
Can be furnished or unfurnished

What we seek in you:

Friendly and bubbly personality who understands boundaries
Clean and organised (we share chores and bills)
Employed or studying (with stable income)
Also to be able to get along with us socially :)

You will be living with two professionals in their 20's. We are friendly, self reliant and are looking forward to welcoming a third housemate who is around our age, chilled and sociable, tidy, and willing to contribute to household duties. We're very easygoing types - into music, films and whilst we do occasionally entertain we don't have too many people over at once, it's usually relatively quiet as we both work full time.

If you fit this description please contact me via email as we would love to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.