Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Croydon South this week

Clare St, Croydon South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Nice, quiet and leafy neighbourhood. Close to shops (five min walk) and Ringwood east train station (about fifteen min walk to Lilydale line) Croydon is also about a 15-20 min walk. Eastland is only a five minute drive. The House is fully furnished, all you need is a bed. The room is 3.4 X 2.7mtr. Internet available. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy watching and going to the footy, movies, listening to music, also just hanging out. I'm getting better at cooking too. I'd like a housemate who respects privacy but is also up for sharing a meal and a beer.

Simon on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message