Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Ann Street, Woombye, Sunshine Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


We have one room available in our share home at the end of a lovely, quiet, leafy street in Woombye.

You will be sharing with two other quiet, clean house mates. Both females 25-40 years old, one is studying and the other is employed.

The house is newly renovated and has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. The main bedroom with large wardrobe and ensuite is available from the 24th of September. The house has a big kitchen with walk-in pantry and heaps of storage space, gas stove, big island bench and a study nook. The living area is all open plan and opens out onto a timber deck through big glass sliding doors with a private, leafy view. Reverse cycle air con in the living area and fans in the bedrooms. Bedroom is carpeted, 3.3m x 3m with a built in wardrobe. It's lovely, come and check it out ;-)

The house shares a fenced backyard with the owners/neighbours (that's us). We are a very cruisy mid-thirties couple with two young children and a friendly golden retriever. We keep to ourselves and are very busy with a full time work/school routine. We enjoy our privacy and will respect yours too.

We are looking for someone who will compliment the relaxed, friendly atmosphere that we have created here.

Our only non-negotiable is that this is a strictly no smoking and no illegal drugs property. We ask that tenants and their guests respect this expectation. This place is really not suited to party people.

You don't need a car to live here. We are walking distance to the bus and train. SCU is only a 5 stop bus ride away.

Rent is $190 pw and includes electricity, gas and wifi. Bond is 4 weeks rent and 2 weeks rent is payable up front.

If you're interested in coming and meeting us and just checking it out then send me a message and we'll make a time to put the kettle on ;-)

Happy house hunting! Hope you all find what you are looking for.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.