Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Adelaide.

Hurcombe Street, West Beach, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

2 rooms of your own! (bedroom/study/guest room/living space)
Internet 'in the works'
Also your own bathroom with shower over bath.
Furnishings negotiable - this may alter rent - minimum $170
Available approx mid - end of January, but this may also be negotiated.

Older- style yet spacious home
Shared rumpus/storage room/sun room
Shared lounge room

I am looking for someone who wants to live in & contribute to a home not just a house :)

The rooms are a decent size with beds, bed-side tables, TV and lamps (if desired), and ceiling fans.
One has a large wardrobe that also has drawers and a mirror.
The other room also has a number of drawers if required.

Only sharing with one female.
I'm professional, young at heart and I have a good sense of humour!
I am seeking someone with similar traits i. e. easy-going, open-minded and friendly.

Utility costs are not included in the rent, but aren't overly expensive.
Ideally, I am looking for someone 20+

Billie the cat also lives here.
She is rather entertaining, very friendly and she is house-trained!

Perfect Location! 2 minutes walk to West beach. 20 minutes walk to Henley beach.
Walking distance to parks including Linear park, late-night shops, 24 hr service station, surf club, sailing club, transport etc

Also close to Harbour Town and Glenelg.
Plenty of room for a veggie patch, barbie etc etc in the back yard.

Large back yard
Evaporative aircon
Ceiling fans
Off-street parking
Dishwasher
Beds and side-tables if desired
Gas heating
Gas cooking and hot water
Prefer non-smoker but smoking permitted in an apt area

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.