Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bray Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$385
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

I am looking for a fabulous flatmate to share my two bedroom unit situated in a quiet street on the border of North Sydney and Neutral Bay. It is a short walk into North Sydney CBD, a stroll to Ferry, Trains and Buses and only moments from parks. The unit is conveniently located near supermarkets, bottle-shop, newsagent, dry cleaners, Nandos, cafe and Thai restaurant... what more do you need?

The bedroom on offer is fully furnished with queen-size bed, chest of drawers and huge mirrored wardrobe. Privacy reins being the only unit on the floor and private foyer. Facing north there are views over the leafy suburb of Neutral Bay and the unit is bright, light and airy.

All utilities are included; gas, electricity, internet and cleaning (though I expect you to keep your room clean and tidy). There is an internal laundry with washing machine; no dryer - I find clothes dry easily within the unit or on the north facing balcony . There is off-street parking, and yet perfectly located if you don't have a car. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the gadgets, I choose to not have a microwave and hope you cope without one too.

Flatmates

I am looking for a fabulous flatmate to share my two bedroom unit situated in a quiet street on the border of North Sydney and Neutral Bay. It is a short walk into North Sydney CBD, a stroll to Ferry, Trains and Buses and only moments from parks. The unit is conveniently located near supermarkets, bottle-shop, newsagent, dry cleaners, Nandos, cafe and Thai restaurant... what more do you need?

The bedroom on offer is fully furnished with queen-size bed, chest of drawers and huge mirrored wardrobe. Privacy reins being the only unit on the floor and private foyer. Facing north there are views over the leafy suburb of Neutral Bay and the unit is bright, light and airy.

All utilities are included; gas, electricity, internet and cleaning (though I expect you to keep your room clean and tidy). There is an internal laundry with washing machine; no dryer - I find clothes dry easily within the unit or on the north facing balcony . There is off-street parking, and yet perfectly located if you don't have a car. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the gadgets, I choose to not have a microwave and hope you cope without one too.

I am a 41yo female and I work as an Executive Assistant. I am looking for someone to share my home who is friendly, respectful, clean and a non-smoker. I'd like to feel comfortable to catch up for a wine at the end of the day and am happy to share a meal occasionally too (or grab some takeaway or pub meal).

Some of my interests include walking, live music, second-hand market browsing, socialising with my friends, cocktails in the city and picnics by the harbour - and trash television... I am a reality tv tragic.

I look forward to meeting you and showing you your new home soon.


Contact Kylie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Supermarkets

Scoot's Mobile FruitClose by
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Berry Street Minimart7 min walk
ALDI North Sydney7 min walk
North Sydney IGA Plus Liquor9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nando's Neutral BayClose by
Lime Light ThaiClose by
Bayer Building Cafe3 min walk
JB Cafe3 min walk
Yanicks's Cafe5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Clark Rd at Kurraba RdClose by
Rawson St at Kurraba RdClose by
Rawson St at Eaton St5 min walk
High St after Clark Rd6 min walk
Montpelier St before Rawson St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

North Sydney Train Station10 min walk
Milsons Point Station13 min walk
Waverton Station25 min walk

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, MacKillop16 min walk