Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gladalan Way, Piara Waters, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey all :)

Looking for some housemates to come live with me and another housemate in my brand new and furnished home in Piara Waters :) Close to Cockburn and Canning Vale. Nice spacious easy going home to live in.

I'm a pretty chilled person but like the house to be looked after. I have a cat.
I'm a 28 year old hairdresser who works full time, goes to the gym, likes being social but also likes chill time and Netflix binges. Looking for housemates around similar age or between 18 and 35.

Rent is $165 plus bills and internet split or $180 all included (I always find this easier but whichever works)

Feel free to message me if you have any questions and if this sounds like a fit for you :)

Flatmates


Contact Renae
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Nicholson Rd After Armadale Rd13 min walk
Nicholson Rd Before Armadale Rd13 min walk
Nicholson Rd Before Riva Ent15 min walk
Nicholson Rd After Piara Dr16 min walk
Nicholson Rd After Exchange Av24 min walk
Nicholson Rd Before Exchange Av24 min walk
Wright Rd Before Guerin Av25 min walk
Mason Rd After Brescia Lane25 min walk
Wright Rd After Guerin Av25 min walk
Wright Rd After Marseille Gdns27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Forrestdale Foods lunch bar and fish and chips13 min walk
广东会馆23 min walk
Rolld Harrisdale27 min walk
McDonald's Harrisdale28 min walk
Muffin Break - Harrisdale29 min walk
Bakers Delight Harrisdale29 min walk
KFC Harrisdale29 min walk
Subway Harrisdale29 min walk
+ Show more