Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean Street , Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$530
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Modern Beach Pad between Bondi & Bondi Junction

Double bedroom available in a bright and large 2 bedroom apartment. Located only within a 15 minute walk to Bondi Junction and Bondi Beach, right in between the two! The double bedroom is fully furnished with a double bed, built in wardrobes and bedside table. Flat features include a brand new renovated bathroom with separate bath and shower, modern kitchen fully kitted with dishwasher and other appliances, combined lounge and dining area, balcony, internal laundry facilities, wooden floor boards throughout, wifi and lock up garage.

We are a British couple in our early 20's who have moved here on a working/holiday visa. We work full time during the week - Sophie in Fashion Buying and Luke in Law. On the weekends - we explore Sydney, go to the beach, shop, surf, drinks out and about etc. We are looking for a like minded couple or individual who is clean/tidy but also likes to have fun and enjoy a few drinks. We are preferably looking for someone to stay long term (3 months minimum) and is available to move in from the 1st August. Price is negotiable and bills are not included but split between everyone.

Please drop me an email or text me if you have any questions or if you would like to arrange a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.