Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Melbourne.

Nepean Highway, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

**Looking at someone who may be keen to take on the lease in the near future**

About the apartment:
Modern 2 bedroom apartment in Highett. The apartment is 2 years old, located in a quiet, convenient location at the back of the apartment complex away from the main road. The apartment has an open plan living area with perfect views of the sunset from the couch! Kitchen has an island bar looking over the rest of the living area. Bathroom is quite large, with shower over bath and European laundry. The apartment is fully furnished so you'll just need to bring your bedroom.

Whilst there is no off-street parking available, its never difficult to find parking in the service lane out the front free of charge.

Highett station is within walking distance, as is Southland Shopping Centre and all it has to offer. If you're keen on fresh produce, there is also a farmers market on the first Saturday of every month, a stones throw from the door.

About me:

Hi there, I'm Ash, I am a 27 year old female professional, working full time in the fitness industry. Looking at sharing my two bedder apartment with someone pretty cruisy. I have a fairly set routine- working Monday through Friday. I also have a small dog Frank. Hes a dachshund x staffy and completely house trained so if you're keen you must like dogs.

I'm fairly neat, I love cooking and anything health related. I also enjoy letting my hair down once in a while and heading out and about when I can. I'm looking for an easy going housemate that will make this place feel like home. Someone who is happy to socialise in the evenings and on the weekend, but also content in their own space. I'm pretty laid back so looking for someone with similar qualities.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.