Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn North, Melbourne.

Burke Rd, Balwyn North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$133
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A bedroom is available in a 4 Bedroom unit on Burke Rd, Balwyn North. Rent is $575 per month, plus internet ($17.70 p/m) and bills divided equally.

The bedroom is downstairs, unfurnished, and can easily fit a double bed/desk/drawers. The house is bright and in fairly good condition, has two courtyards and an off street carpark out the back. Communal areas of the house are furnished, and the available room is unfurnished. We have a full kitchen, laundry, powder room with toilet downstairs, and one bathroom upstairs (one housemate has an ensuite, so only three of us use the full bathroom). The house is located a short walk from IGA, post-office/newsagent, cafe, takeaway shops and a bus stop (Box Hill to City route), and a very short drive from Coles.

We are three girls in our mid to late twenties; two full time professionals and one full time postgrad student. We are pretty busy and out a lot, but enjoy mid-week wines, the occasional tv show, or a night out on the weekend (although this is not a party house). The shared areas of the house are kept really clean, and we would expect the same of you. We are looking for someone around the same age, friendly, considerate and tidy. No pets, couples, or short-stay/travellers- sorry.

Bedroom is available from July 25. Bond needs to be paid up front.

If you're interested, please send us a message with a little about yourself and when you would want to move in, and we will go from there!
Hope to hear from you,
Kaitlyn, Kellie, and Lauren

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.