Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Gerard, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I have a sunny room available in a fully furnished apartment in Cremorne.

The apartment building is secure with a lift

This apartment is on the 7th floor, with 360 degree water n city views.

The apartment is bright with a large balcony
There are only 3 apartments on each floor.
Each floor has a laundry with a washing machine n dryer.

The room measurements are 2.6m by 4.1m. The room has a permanent wardrobe and a lot of light.

The apartment is situated only 5mins walk from bus stops (going different directions to City or Lower North Shore) and 10 mins to City CBD or North Sydney.
Supermarkets, cafes and restaurants are all within walking distance.

There is unlimited parking in visitors and in the street behind.
The kitchen offers gas cooking and a dishwasher.

It is a home suitable for a non smoker woman in her mid 20's to late 30's

My name is Meriaam. I am 38 years old.
I am a photographer/school teacher.
I am sociable with housemates but also respect their privacy.
I like watching movies, im a foodie so love eating out, great coffee, going to the beach, catching up with family n friends.
Going to see art and go to gigs

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.