Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitcham, Melbourne.

Heatherdale Road, Mitcham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there!

Aiming to move within the next two weeks, we are two funky gals 26 and early thirties who like to have a cheeky wine or two in the week and seeking another like minded female. We work full time in finance and for the dept of immigration. We are looking for someone who is reliable with rent, clean (in common areas) and who is outgoing! We both understand privacy and tend to do our own thing through the week.

There are also two cats in the household and a couple of goldfish - sorry can't accept any more furry pets :(

The house will be fully furnished, your bedroom will be unfurnished.

We have applied for this rental property pictured which is located in Mitcham, it is stunning! Double storey and you will be sharing the bathroom with only one other female.

We are aiming to meet potential housemates over the next week, if this suits you then please send me a message and we can organise a time to meet up after business hours and fill you in on all the details.

Thanks,
Lorinda

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.