Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jamboree Heights, Brisbane.

Melody Street, Jamboree Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Looking for a down to earth room mate to share a 3 bedroom 1 bathroom house with a large deck. Great location, walking distance to Mt ommaney shopping centre, next to a gym, 5 minutes to centenary hwy and ipswich mwy. Public transport is convenient, with walking distance to several bus stops, and about 10 minutes to darra by car.

The house is furnished but feel free to bring items as I have some space to store goods. The bedroom isn't furnished. The room has a large breezy window, cupboard and ceiling fan.

Current living arrangements will be with myself. I'm 29, laid back, down to earth and easy going. I enjoy the gym, travels, meeting new people, TV series, movies, motorbikes, video games, trying new experiences and places to eat.

I'm looking for someone around 20s-30s age range who likes to laugh and feel at home. You need to be respectful, friendly, polite, independent and of course I will be too.

Thank you. Common deckHouse furnished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.