Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Lorimer, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there, my girl friend and i are looking for a house mate in 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment located in Docklands (1 min walk from South Wharf DFO 5,7 mins walk from Crown in South bank and approx 10-15 mins walk to flinders street station)

We have 1 bedroom available (with private (your own) bathroom) for a single person or two people.

Your room has really nice Docklands/ harbour view at night and day.
(rent price varies depending on number of people so kindly email me. Happy to organise time to meet up)

Bedroom comes with queen size bed with proper built in wardrobe and all the necessary furnitures.

I work full time 9-5 and my girl friend is working casual and doing full time uni :)

We usually cook 2,3 times a week.

We both have fairly packed schedule during the week day and night.

Minimum 4 months stay.

Water, electricity and internet and all the bills are included.

weekly price set up is for one person. Price will be different for a couple :)

About the apartment:

Great harbour view from your bedroom plus 1 min walk to South wharf DFO shopping centre.

3 mins walk to tram (Flinders street or Collins street line, both FREE TRAM ZONE to CBD)

You get your own bathroom. Limited access to GYM, Swimming pool and sauna facilities.
swimming pool
unlimited internet
private bathroom
Builtin wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.