Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jean Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, My name is Allan and i rent a beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom and 3 toilet Town house.

Currently its myself and 1 other who is moving on in February.

I am a clean living country boy, a positive and busy professional who likes a creative,social and harmonious home environment.
I also like a quiet space especially after a long day at work.
I work in the CBD fulltime, often on weekends and evenings in a 5 star hotel as a Concierge/ supervisor.
I don`t smoke or drink.
I eat mostly organic food and love to go to the gym as well as do self improvement activities. (Not much of a TV or movie watcher at home :).

I am easygoing and would be happy to share with a person that is also easy to get along with, happy,social,positive,clean and respectful. Someone perhaps with similar values and interests.

There are 2 modern rooms upstairs with one available.Own bathroom,not shared
The other room is spare and not rented out or currently used.
.

Household Features include: carpeted bed rooms with built in robes, your own large bathroom with bath and shower,modern and fully equipped kitchen, all the mod cons and a small back yard.

I am on a very quiet street with trains only 13 min walk to station or 5 mins to bus stop. Close to Edwards Lake Park and shops including 7/11, Coles and more. Garage storage is available.
.
A few general house rules apply which considers others comfort.

Other bills include: Broadband Internet @ 500 GB $46 per month plus utility bills
Please let me know if you would like more information about myself or the house.

Thank Guys

Regards. Allan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.