Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gardenvale, Melbourne.

Oswald Street, Gardenvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large furnished 2 storey, 3 bedroom home on a quiet Elsternwick street. Light filled and airy, consisting of; lounge, modern kitchen with electric gas cooking and dishwasher. Central bathroom with separate bath and shower.

Rent is $820 PCM.

Other features include; ducted heating/air conditioning and alarm system. 2 courtyards (with garden) and single lock-up garage. House has a lot of space, two bathrooms and a third toilet downstairs.

8 minute walk to Gardenvale Station and Brighton shops. Milk bar 1 minute walk away.

Currently Michael and James (28 year old gay couple) living in the house with Andrew (25 not gay). Michael loves Music, Movies & TV Shows (maybe a little too much) and James into travel and that kind of stuff. We all work full time and are social people, have a house full of stuff so you would just need to kit out your bedroom.

One of our housemates is moving on (he's a british traveller). Looking for one more housemate who won't just shy away in their room.

We have two small well behaved dogs (Norwich Terriers). Both are extremely cute, house trained and love people.

Hope to hear from you soon :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Parnell St/Kooyong Rd Close by
Jupiter St/Kooyong Rd Close by
Clarence St/Kooyong Rd 3 min walk
St Catherines Anglican Church/Kooyong Rd 3 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Clarence St 3 min walk
Parkside St/Clarence St 4 min walk
Bethlehem Healthcare/Kooyong Rd 4 min walk
Saturn St/Kooyong Rd 5 min walk
Heather Rd/Aileen Ave 5 min walk
College St/Clarence St 5 min walk
Gladstone Pde/Clarence St 5 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Gardenvale Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crank Coffee4 min walk
Brumby's10 min walk
Omar And The Marvellous Coffee Bird10 min walk
House of Thyme10 min walk
Wyatt Julia Claire11 min walk
King Prawn Seafood & Grill12 min walk
Kooks Fish12 min walk
Fox In The Box12 min walk
GATTO ROSSO TRATTORIA RESTAURANT12 min walk
Walnut Cake Shop and Bakery12 min walk
Hunter Licenced l Cafe l Restaurant l Bar12 min walk
Bensons On Martin12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gardenvale Market12 min walk
Sublime Greengrocer & Juice Bar12 min walk
Marmacks Winery13 min walk
FoodWorks Brighton13 min walk
Vedhic Elements Pty. Ltd.14 min walk
Orrong Fruit Supply15 min walk
IGA X-press Caulfield16 min walk
Kosher17 min walk
Needs Grocery18 min walk
Coles Elsternwick19 min walk
Kosher Catering Melbourne - To Catch A Chef19 min walk
Elsternwick Fruit & Veges19 min walk
+ Show more