Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Tugun, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

ABLE TO SUPPLY MORE PHOTOS
Hi, My partner and I are looking for a housemate to move in within the next few weeks. We are 23 and 30, mature but also outgoing, laid back, fun, sociable, and enjoy an active lifestyle but also a few drinks on the weekend. We have a fur-baby named Chailah who loves people and playing.

Small room available with seperate private bathroom for $150 a week. Room can come furnished or unfurnished, as per your request (please advise ASAP).

The house is a very short walking distance to the shops, beach and public transport. I (Zoe) work at Southern Cross University and may be able to offer transport some days when pre-organised.

We are looking for someone who if fun and social but also knows how to give some personal space.

We have fast internet, included in the rent.

We also have another housemate, Beau, who is friendly and good fun to have around. He works at night time, so is home during the day.

Would love to meet you - talk soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.