Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lindfield, Sydney.

Cocupara Avenue, Lindfield, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

This is a truly beautiful, huge architectural house that has plenty of room and beauty.
Surrounded by trees
Pool and gardens... A tranquil setting ...
on the train line (15-20 min walk - thus a car is necessary).

Looking for a Single professional FEMALE only.

verbal references are required.

2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance on the commencement date.

ID required.

FREE wifi and cleaning
ALL BILLS included.
Exclusive use of en suite bathroom.
Separate entry and exit.
Reverse cycle A/C

About me:
I try to keep fit and healthy, so I swim and run :)
On Monday, Tuesday and every second weekend, my twin 14 year olds stay over. (Boy/girl). They are very self reliant.
The house covers 4 levels - heeeeaaappps of space!
There is a kitchenette for your use.
The laundry and pool are shared.

We have a cat - she's a very friendly Burmese named 'Storm'.
I have recently let a room to a young, single, professional woman. Each person (including the person who ends up renting the room advertised here) has their own bathroom.
We all like to do our own thing and occasionally catch up for a friendly chat or glass of wine.

Please let me know if you need to know anything else.
Free Wifi
Cleaning included
Tastefully fully furnished
study desk
very safe neighbourhood
plenty of off-street parking separate entry and exit
reverse cycle AC
very private
huge room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.