Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Garnet Close, Narre Warren, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi lm looking for a female flatmate to rent the second bedroom in my home, my place is not as big as a house but bigger than a unit. The house is fully furnished including a paved outdoor area, the room is carpeted and has a built in robe but comes unfurnished, the room is a bit smaller so it will only fit a double bed not a queen size.
The rent is $120 a week and all bills are to be split between us, lm looking for a clean and tidy, responsible, employed housemate who pays their rent on time ( no drugs or parties ) and is wanting to rent long term.
# the room will be available
mid May
# no pets allowed
So a little bit about myself my name is Maretta and l work full time at MYER, lm a very sociable person who is very easy to live with but l also enjoy time just chilling out alone.
If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me!

Contact Maretta
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Montbrae Cct/Ernst Wanke Rd Close by
Diamond Ct/Ernst Wanke Rd ~ 4 min walk
Amber Cres/Ernst Wanke Rd ~ 6 min walk
Quarry Rd/Ernst Wanke Rd ~ 6 min walk
Ellenvale Dr/Kurrajong Rd ~ 7 min walk
Oatlands Primary School/Kurrajong Rd ~ 11 min walk
Silverleaves Bvd/Ernst Wanke Rd ~ 11 min walk
Sarnia Ct/Kurrajong Rd ~ 12 min walk
Kingdom Hall Of Jehovah's Witnesses/Ernst Wanke Rd ~ 12 min walk
382 Narre Warren North Rd ~ 13 min walk
Kurrajong Rd/Narre Warren North Rd ~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KD's Cafe Restaurant Bar~ 5 min walk
Designed by Mani~ 16 min walk
Bakers Delight~ 24 min walk
Phil's Pies & Pastries~ 24 min walk
Soya Noodle & Sushi Bar~ 24 min walk
Michels Patisserie Parkhill Plaza, Berwick~ 25 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†25¬†min¬†walk
Columbia Road Fish & Chips & Convenience-Narre Warren~ 25 min walk
Johnny Boys Pizza and Pasta~ 25 min walk
Johnny Boys Pizza~ 25 min walk
Oz Pizza Delight Berwick~ 25 min walk
Goodys Charcoal BBQ Chicken~ 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 24 min walk