Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Grosvenor Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our wonderful house mate has unfortunately moved back to Canada so we are looking for someone to take her room. It's a fully furnished bedroom available in a 3 bedroom house in South Yarra. Room comes with double bed, built in wardrobe and built in desk and is available immediately for $700 a month +bills

The house is perfectly located 150 meters from bars and cafes on Chapel street and is a 10m walk to both South Yarra and Prahran train stations. Kitchen, lounge room and dining room all come fully furnished but there is room for any personal furniture you may have.

We are after a clean, respectful young professional who is after a place to live and not a party house.

You will be living with Josh, a 27 year old male who works at Monash Uni in research and loves his footy, and Mel, a 31 year old female primary school teacher who can often be found jogging the Tan or enjoying the many breakfast spots on Chapel street.

If you are interested in checking the place out, please message me with a bit of information about yourself. Emails only please

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.