Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manoora, Cairns.

Pease Street , Manoora, Cairns

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there
I'm a 21 year old male and working a fulltime job as a plumbing apprentice. My room mate has recently moved out and I am looking for somone with a fulltime job to move in ASAP. The place is on pease street, it has a pool storage room BBQ area as well.
The unit has a large back veranda and a big lounge room and kitchen. I have most of the furniture except a bed. You have your own room with a big sliding cuboards, also aircon. You have your own bathroom as well.
I play sport 4 days a week usaly and gym the other 2 days. I love a good chat and would talk to you about anything. Would rather have a female than a male as well.
Feel free to contact me at anytime and come for a look.
Thanks Dan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Boodgies TakeawayClose by
Jambo Pastry ShopClose by
Chinese Capital Take-AwayClose by
The Crazy Ox CarveryClose by
Sushi Roll KingClose by
Millar's Kitchen6 min walk
In 2 Lunch8 min walk
Domino's Pizza Manunda10 min walk
Miss India10 min walk
Soul Kitchen Bakery & Cafe10 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
Allwood Upholstery10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pease St near Murray (Cairns Villa & Leisure Pk)Close by
Pease St near Reservoir Rd3 min walk
Pease St near Reservoir Rd (Hail n Ride)3 min walk
Anderson St near Mayers St7 min walk
Piccones Shoping Village (Jensn St) (Hail n Ride)11 min walk
Murray St near Enmore St11 min walk
Raintrees Shopping Centre (Alfred St)11 min walk
Anderson St near English Street12 min walk
Reservoir Rd near Enmore St13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Blue Store12 min walk
Woolworths Raintrees (Cairns)13 min walk
Piccones IGA Pease St15 min walk
IGA X-press Mooroobool18 min walk
Cambells IGA18 min walk