Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorabbin, Melbourne.

Fletcher Street, Moorabbin, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Hello , my names Luke and I'm a 40 year old male looking to lease out 2 bedrooms in my 3 bedroom house .
The house has 2 bathrooms ( one under renovation) , 2 living areas , big backyard with decking .
2 minute walk to Holmesglen TAFE and 5 minutes to local bus stops with train stations 10 minutes away. Southland around the corner , plenty of parks , cafes , restaurants in easy access.
I do have a son that is over all the time and currently share the house with my staffie and a cat when she is hungry .
Looking for easy going , respectful people so if this sounds like you please make contact .

All bills and wifi , Foxtel are included in the price and I'm happy either leaving the rooms furnished as is or feel free to bring your own .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.