Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beenleigh, Brisbane.

Quarrian Crt, Beenleigh, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi seekers! I am looking for an OCD tidy person to help me pay my mortgage and bills.
I have a spare room to rent upstairs that would suit one person or possibly two friends, since the room contains a bunk bed. If you'd like to rent this room with a friend, it is $150pw per each person.
Would prefer a female, (just because of the bathroom sharing) but if you're super clean and neat, and have good toilet aim, I'll consider taking in a guy.
Everything else in the house is shared - bathroom, toilet, kitchen, air con in lounge, dining room and laundry downstairs. Bills are split evenly, kinda like a regular sharehouse arrangement.
Shops and train station are really close if you have a car...not so close if you lack one.
Driveway parking is available in a quiet, safe street.
Sorry, no cats or dogs, as I already have a cat, and I don't like dogs crapping all over my yard. Caged pets are fine though.
Msg me to arrange an inspection to see if it suites your needs. :)Nice parks with lake nearby
Quiet street

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.