Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Doncaster Avenue, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi, my partner Harrison (Physiotherapist, 27) and I (Media exec, 23) are looking for a fun, relaxed and dog loving individual to move into our new place!

The room is huge and has a built in wardrobe. There is only 1 bathroom, however if you get desperate there is a separate spare toilet just outside the back door. Bill are extra (Foxtel, internet, water & electricity) and would be paid monthly or quarterly, depending on which bill.

We both work full time, so enjoy being able to relax and watch some TV at the end of the day. We both love cooking, wine and playing/watching sport. We have a 1 year old Staffy named Rosie who is very friendly and she loves nothing more than a cuddle and a belly rub.

Ideally you would also be working full time, enjoy the odd glass of wine and a good chat, be a dog lover, love rugby and enjoy walking dogs in your spare time. (The last two aren't really necessary but it would help haha).

If the above sounds of any interest to you, please don't hesitate to contact us to meet up and see if we would all get along :)
1 x super cute and cuddly staffy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.