Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Bellevue Street, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are 3 easy going young professional in our late 20's - early 30's (one couple and one single but Jacob is away during the week for work) looking for a flatmate for the third room in our Fairlight home.

The house is located in a quiet street off Sydney road and is only meters away from Bus Stops in either direction. The house is generous in size and very light filled. It has a large back deck and yard complete with herb garden!

The room on offer measures approx 2.6x3.5m. Like the rest of the home it features wooden floor boards, freshly painted white walls + a large bedroom window. Rent would be $350pw, includes free use of the home wifi, however excludes bills. We would require a 4 week bond + 2 weeks rent in advance.

This place would be perfect for a professional who commutes to the city but still wants the perks of living on the beaches.

Please contact us for photos if you would like to apply/ come to check out the room.

A little about us:

Searne: Likes her dog, scoring goals at soccer, shopping at sales, friends & family, trying to be healthy, graphic design

Jacob: Likes skiing, surfing, mountain biking, building things with wood, chopping boards, the mountains and being outdoors, dogs

Hollie: Likes yoga, eating healthy, dresses, sleep, friends, almond milk, raw delicious treats, sun baking and holidays

We have a really nice vibe/dynamic between us and its more like a bunch of friends living together really. We occasionally have dinners or a drink or cook for each other. And always lots of fun banter! We are all very tidy and respectful and all very welcoming and friendly.

We are looking for someone who is employed full-time in a professional job, is house trained and clean. We all really look after the place and love our home and have nice furnishings.

We all work full time: Carpenter, Graphic Designer, Admin Manager & Yoga Teacher

Internal Laundry
Herb Garden
Close to Bus Stop
Close to Balgowlah Stockland

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.