Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Lansell Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi Everyone!

My names Jessica and I am moving into a unit in Toorak and will be looking for a roommate!

ABOUT ME:
I'm 24 years old and have relocated from the Gold Coast to Melbourne last year so am still fairly new here and would love to meet some more friends and be close to the city. I currently work full time in advertising for a company in Blackburn.

I consider myself to be an easy going, neat and tidy person. I love to cook or go out and try new restaurants/cafes. Just like everyone else I enjoy staying active and busy but don't mind relaxing or having a drink on weekends too.

ABOUT THE PLACE:
- Elevated ground floor level with balcony and security entrance
- Newly renovated unit with 2 king size bedrooms including built in wardrobes and a central bathroom with separate shower and toilet
- 1 undercover cark park as well as on the street parking
- Within walking distance to Toorak Village and close to Toorak Road tram and Heyington tram station

ABOUT YOU:
Ideally you will a female of a similar age who works full time and shares similar interests!!

If you have any questions, please get in touch :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.