Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Olive York Way, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all :)

Currently looking for a preffered long term house mate to fill the main bedroom of a 2 Bed 1 Bath apartment in Brunswick West. Large room with a built in mirrored wardrobe. Large living area and large balcony. Access to a secure carpark is also available if needed.
Located a short walk to 55 tram line and 503 bus stop directly opposite building. The apartment is mostly furnished besides the room and space to add your homey touches.
Open to either gender or couples.

Rent is $880 a month and $800 bond. Bills are relatively small just internet, water and electric.

Available from the end of March little flexible with dates.

You will be sharing with myself Emily. I'm 24, friendly, work full time as a beauty therapist so around most evenings. I have a fur baby as well a 1 year old cat George. She is pretty quiet, loves a cuddle but as her name suggests very curious!

More pictures coming as soon as possible!

Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.