Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine West, Melbourne.

Hilma St, Sunshine West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi everyone,

We are looking for flatmates who are:
- Females only, non smoker, full time students or employees (references optional)
- Clean & tidy & respectful

About us:
- We're a young married couple, both early 30s, professionals, full time jobs, easy going and love BBQ.

About the house & rooms:
- There are 2 bedrooms available. Each of them includes built in wardrobe, desk, single bed, mattress, chair, windows with screen door and roller blinds for extra privacy & security. Each has door lock and you will have your own key.
- Security: the house has a sliding front gate which provides more security.
- Common areas: we will share the kitchen, laundry, and living areas.
- Parking spaces: we have enough space for 4 cars.
- Storage: we have a shed & separated garage with plenty of space for those who come with a lot of luggage
- Public transports:
Bus 427 in front of the house,
Ardeer Station under 800m (15" to CBD, can use Myki here),
Sunshine Station 3km (or bus 420 to the station, 10')

Rent:
- Rent is $130 a week including all bills
- Rent is to be collected every 4 weeks in advance.
- Bond is $600.

Gated
Pergola
Bus access
Train stationBuilt in Wardrobe
Mirrors
Desk
Chair
Single bed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.