Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellambi, Wollongong.

Gladstone St, Bellambi, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

***MUST LOVE DOGS!***

Think Life of Piklet style... If you know what that means, you're the kind of person we want!
We are looking for a very special person to join us. I own 3 dogs of my own and I also foster rescue dogs. So we have dogs coming and going in our home. That means LOTS of puppies to cuddle!!! So we would love a person who adores dogs and is happy to join us on our crusade to save some doggies that have been put on death row in the pound.

We are looking for someone in their late 20's at a minimum to join us as we are in the 30-40's age range. Unfortunately due to our fostering, we are unable to have any other permanent resident dogs join us as this would limit our fostering abilities :(

Other than that, we live in a beautifully renovated home with a kick-arse kitchen and a huge backyard. We love to grow our own veggies and fruit and have a whole setup that is puppy proof. There is plenty of off-street parking available. We have unlimited internet for $20/month and access to Netflix, Stan and Presto. We've also got apple TV!

We are a 5 minute walk from the beach, 5 minute walk from the train station and bus stop.

About us: we are two chicks who obviously love dogs but just like to cook, exercise, garden and chill out and watch a movie. Gas cooktop
Dishwasher
Storage space in garage
Dishwasher

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.