Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Breese Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

I am looking to rent out the second bedroom of my flat which comes with a large BIR and your own private en-suite. The whole apartment is very new, having only been built around 2 years ago. It is located close to all your transport needs including trains, trams, and bike paths. The Brunswick campus of RMIT is also near by. The room comes unfurnished however, all common areas are fully equipped.

A little about me: My name is Hayden and I'm a 25 year old male working in the IT industry in the CBD. When I'm not working, I am usually at home, either playing mario kart or watching my latest TV obsession. You might also find me going out with friends on the weekend for a few beers.

I've spent the last four years living in Brunswick and think it is the best suburb in Melbourne!!! During this time I have been living in shared accommodation with others, often friends I have met through flatmates.com.au. I'm pretty easy going so I'm not fussed about who I live with although ideally I'm looking for a flatmate who is around the same age as myself (20-30 years old). I am also open to the idea of living with a couple however the rent would be higher at $300pw.

The room is available from the 20th of September or earlier depending on how that works for the vacating flatmate.

Features:
Balcony
Dishwasher
Air conditioner
Super Nintendo

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.