Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi All

This is an absolutely best apartment at Spring Hill area. Located on the highest floor no 9th of the one of the Oxygen buildings with amazing view from the two balconies.

This fully furnished 2 double Bedroom and 2,5 Bathroom apartment with the access to 2 swimming pools, gym, sauna and Jacuzzi and undercover car park space you will be sharing just with me. Deducted air-con in whole apartment.

711 eleven, Pizza Capers, Mexican restaurant and 2 bottle shops are located downstairs of the building.
Apartment is just 200 meters away from a central station and 50 meters from the bus stop and free bus loop at Spring Hill station. Just 400 meters away from the Woolworths shopping centre and many other shops, restaurants and coffee shops.

About me:
I’m 35 years old professional working as a payroll officer in the city. I’m very respectful, clean and tidy. I’m friendly and happy to have a chat after work or cook the dinner and watch the movies. Most of the time after work I spent in the gym or with my friends. I love traveling, hiking, skying and lying on the beach most of the weekends. I’m not a party animal and I never organising parties at my apartment.

About you:
I’m looking for someone whom is mature between age 29 – 40 Male or Female. Non-smoker, full time working clean, tidy a respectful. I like to have my place clean so the cleaning roster will be running by every second week for each of us. I definitely not looking for anyone who has the drinking or drugs taking problem or as either who is the party animal.

On top of that you will be taking over the person who signed the lease with me until the 4th of September 2016 so basically is the breaking lease taking over.
Rent is 300$ a week plus bills to share between two of us. Deposit is 1200$. Room is available from 29.07.2016


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.