Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg, Melbourne.

Halifax Avenue, Heidelberg, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi everyone I'm Sarah aged 26, (and Henry my cavoodle)and I have a bedroom available in a pet friendly house! Looking for preferably a couple but females welcome. You will have your own bathroom as a couple!

Currently looking for friendly professionals or students of similar age that don't mind dogs around the house! I am a full time Masters student and work 2 part time jobs! The house is fully furnished and we do have furniture for your room if it is required.

I am a neat person but also quite relaxed so just looking for someone(s) who cleans up after themselves and pays rent/bills on time! The place backs onto parklands and is in a nice and quiet street. I wouldn't mind someone(s) who is happy to chill out with us for an occasional dinner or drink but also respect each others privacy :)

There is a bus stop a 5 minute walk away and that takes you directly to Rosanna station if you require transport to the CBD. Close to Burgundy street shops and La Trobe.

If you would like to know more please send me a message with a bit about you and what you are looking for!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.