Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Sydney.

Queenscliff Road , Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Sublet 29th July- 19th August

Fully furnished, big room with queen sized bed. I'm going overseas for 3 weeks and looking for someone to take care of my place.

The flat is light and airy, with incredible views of Queenscliff and Freshwater, you can listen to the sound of the waves at night in this gorgeous beach flat. Furnished for simple yet comfortable living. Shared sunny deck and grass area with sweeping views over Freshie, the perfect spot for a lazy Sunday Breaky or to check the surf.

Only 2 minute walk to Queensie and 5 minutes to Freshie this flat is in an incredible location. Short walk to buses and shops.

A bit about me...
Hi I'm Catherine, I'm a 34yr old woman and I love surfing, yoga and spending time in the beauty of where I live! I'm off to Bali for a few weeks and would love to have someone look after my place while I'm gone.

I'm looking for...
someone who is healthy, happy, friendly, reliable, respectful, trustworthy and considerate.

You will be sharing with my flatmate Shaun for the last week. He is Canadian, easy going and friendly.

Quiet, healthy, house, no parties. Awesome neighbours and spectacular place to stay a few weeks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

North Steyne Near Cameron Av4 min walk
North Steyne Near Collingwood St5 min walk
Crown Rd Near Bridge St5 min walk
Pavilion St Near Queenscliff Rd6 min walk
North Steyne Near Pacific St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Splat Cafe4 min walk
Salty Rooster Manly5 min walk
Angel Restaurant5 min walk
Blended Cafe6 min walk
Pilu at Freshwater7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy13 min walk
IGA Freshwater13 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly14 min walk
Ora22 min walk
Mido Mini Mart23 min walk
+ Show more