Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast.

Wedgebill Parade, Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Private furnished room for a couple - All bills included !

We are moving into a spacious house on 26th April and are looking for likeminded housemates :)

The house is in a quiet street, close to everything - you'll reach James Street in 6 min bike ride, and Stockland Supermarket in a short 5 min ride!
The house has 2 livings areas, covered al fresco dining area and is fully furnished - dishwasher, washing machine, TV, wifi, piano...Three of the rooms will be occupied leaving a spare bedroom for everyone to host occasional visitors.

Your bedroom is a very private master ensuite, located at the opposite of the house from the other bedrooms. It comes with a queen bed with bedside table, ceiling fans as well as a desk and chair. It has a massive wardrobe and recently renovated bathroom. From the bedroom, you also have direct access to your own cosy covered outdoor area. Garage space available for an extra $20pw.

Nico, Dylan and I are working professionals in their late twenties, looking for someone enjoying simple things, Burleigh lifestyle, respectful of personal space, and enjoying living peacefully. We're easy going, loving life on the coast, very active, and big fans of healthy happy living !Garage
Covered outdoor dining areaMassive Wardrobe
Private Outdoor area

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.