Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Sydney.

Howard Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our wonderfully large house will have a spare room up for grabs shortly! In the heart of Canterbury our 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home is looking for a new housemate!

The bedroom in question is medium sized and comes with built-ins and can easily fit a queen sized bed, desk/study area depending on what you use for space really. You'll be sharing a bathroom/toilet with 1 other. The house is MASSIVE and we've got a whole backroom ready to be furnished!

The house is close by to several amenities and is only a 20 minute trainride from the city!

11 minute walk to Canterbury Train station

5 minute drive to Coles/Aldi

Easy access to Old Canterbury Road / M5

You'll be sharing our massive house with Karen, a brazilian accountant who plays soccer, goes to the gym and loves a clean house. Michael,a savvy data analyst that loves the outdoors and Matt, a marketer into all things gaming and exercise.
What are we looking for in a housemate?
Someone who will fit into our laid back house. Preferably someone in their 20s-30s who is tidy, has a stable income and is a non-smoker. We also have 2 young kittens, so any one with pet allergies beware!

The cost is $200 per week + 1 months bond, electricity/water come quarterly and internet monthly. If you're interested, send me a message with a bit about yourself and we'll go from there :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.