Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toorak Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 10, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

ALL BILLS incl. Spacious 3 bed/2.5 bath light apt which is in a secure, safe boutique apartment block. Near Chapel/Toorak Road intersection. Great transport links, tram at door, train 4 minutes away. Super convenient place to live, great vibe and safe. NO DRUGS/NO SMOKING non-negotiable policy.

Bedroom available has a BIR not huge but easily fits QS bed and side tables. You will be sharing a large bathroom with plenty of cupboards with female flatmate only which logistically works well. Sorry no couples.

Apartment fully furnished, well equipped kitchen, separate laundry has washing machine and dryer - all you need to bring is clothes and bed (present flatmate willing to sell bedroom furniture if interested). The photo with darker furniture shows how it is furnished now. I have kept the real estate photos as it gives the scale of the flat and how living areas are separate from bedrooms. It is a very private unit and not like living in a fish bowl and has plenty of natural light in all bedrooms and living areas. The flat has good heating and air conditioning and is very cosy.

I am 26 yo (male) HR professional, conservative and ethical with a strict NO DRUGS/NO SMOKING policy. My flatmate is 26 yo female works in Digital Marketing (not a couple). We are looking to share with someone 24-28. Not a party house but small get togethers and dinners OK, friends over no problem, drinks after work great. The bedrooms separate from lounge and kitchen which makes entertaining easy.

Would like new flatmate to treat the flat like a home and not a motel. Would like some interaction, occasional meals, etc. but respect privacy. Also want someone who pays rent on time. Keen on keeping living areas clean and tidy at least most of the time. If interested please respond telling me something about yourself and we can arrange a viewing.
No Pets
Air Conditioning and Heating
BBQ on balcony
Unlimited internet


Contact Campbell
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Edokko MartClose by
Herb Natural Marketing3 min walk
La Manna And Sons5 min walk
Woolworths South Yarra5 min walk
Harvest5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gallery 324 (Pizza & Pasta Bar) 🍕Close by
Very MelbourneClose by
Spice Club Indian BrasserieClose by
Zen Charcoal BBQClose by
Tranzit LoungeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Tivoli Rd/Toorak Rd #129 Close by
Chapel St/Toorak Rd #128 3 min walk
Toorak Rd/Chapel St #50 4 min walk
Palermo St/Chapel St #49 5 min walk
Arthur St/Chapel St #49 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Chapel St/Alexandra Ave 9 min walk
125 Alexandra Ave 11 min walk
Opp 135 Alexandra Ave 11 min walk
Williams Rd/Bruce St 12 min walk
Como Park/Alexandra Ave 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan25 min walk