Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Urangan.

Pulgul Street, Urangan, QLD

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My name is Sally and I am looking for a female housemate to move in mid January 2017. I live in The Domain complex which is a gated community in Urangan Hervey Bay. My house has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which is far too big for me and my cat. (Sorry only one pet per lot is allowed in this complex). The Domain complex also has a pool, tennis court, BBQ entertaining area and a gym which are free for tenants to use.

I work full time as a teacher. I am 25 years old, am a non-smoker, rarely drink and have no children. I am also a quiet and private person.

If you were to move in you would have your own bedroom (unfurnished) with built in wardrobe and ceiling fan, own bathroom (with shower and huge bath) and own separate toilet. The rent would be $165 a week. Water is free and we would most likely split the monthly energy bills which have been approx. $70 a month or $35 each. The rest of the house is fully equipped with a washing machine, dishwasher, large fridge, TV etc.

You would also have to fill in a rental application (6 months to begin with) and get approved by the owners.

If you are interested in inspecting the house, would like me to email or text you better pictures of the room or have any questions please contact me.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.